Skip to main content

New Users Should Not Be Admin by Default

Current: New users are automatically admin on invite. I have to wait for them to accept the invite before revoking admin access, but by that time they’re already able to see and change things before I can get to it.

Proposed Change: New users should not be admin by default.

Nice to have: A setting to either enable new users be admin or not on invite.

Status: Planned2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Snoooz

    Team•

    Jan 11

    Thank you for your request. We will get this added to our next sprint.

    • Pink Broccoli

      •

      Jan 12

      Amazing, thank you so much!